Loading...
People 2018-06-04T11:34:30+00:00

Our Team

Herman_Miller_Separator
Our team blends design, comfort and experience into an exciting new working environment. We do this in close consultation with our clients – because we believe that our clients and end users are a valuable component of our team as well; they are included throughout the design process. Each project requires a detailed analysis and a fresh approach – the only way to stimulate those extra creative impulses!

Aubree
Aubree Leiser
Manager
Aubree@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is mainly space planning and furniture specification, but I also assist with interior finishes.
Darla
Darla McWilliam
Workspace Expert
Darla@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is space planning, commercial furniture selection and interior finish selection.
Melissa LaBay
Melissa LaBay
Workspace Expert
Melissa@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is, Interior Designer - interior material selection, sales and specification, DIRTT Designer - modular wall design and specification, Furniture - sales and design for office and healthcare environments
Jolynn
Jolynn Kaldor
Workspace Expert
Jolynn@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is interior material and finish selections, space planning, and commercial furniture sales.
Kyle Hellman
Kyle Hellman
Workspace Expert
kyle@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is Commercial Furniture Sales & Space Planning.
Levi
Levi Hanson
Workspace Expert
Levi@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is Commercial Furniture Sales & Space Planning.
Jordan Hanson
Jordan Hanson
Project Manager
Jordan@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is to ensure a timely and efficient installation process
Sarah Huckle
Sarah Huckle
Workspace Expert
sarah@interofficend.com

My role at InterOffice is interior material and finish selections, space planning, and commercial furniture sales

Lets Get Started

Herman_Miller_Separator
With our tightly-knit communication style and clear process we make sure nothing gets missed and work together toward your design success. Let us handle it all.